Skooly – Don’t You Ever Forget Me 3 Album Zip

Skooly – Don’t You Ever Forget Me 3 Album Zip

After sharing the first two installments earlier this year, Skooly has returned with Don’t You Ever Forget Me 3, a new full-length project. The 10-track album features guest appearances from Young Dolph, Lil Xan, and Key Glock. It arrives through 2 Chainz’ TRU imprint. It includes the previously released singles “Dope Fiend” and “Crazy Shit.”

The project continues to build the uniquely melodic world that sets Skooly apart from his Atlanta peers while still using many of the same tools. It features many slow, textural tracks that sometimes make their way into ballad territory.

Skooly recently collaborated with YNW Melly, a rising South Florida rapper who shares some common space with the TRU emcee. Listen to their track “Till The End,” released earlier this month. He released the 3-track DUE4M3 primer EP in May, featuring Duke, Skippa Da Flippa, and more.

Skooly Don’t You Ever Forget Me 3 Album Zip


1. “Dope Fiend”
2. “Mild Fever”
3. “Done Too Much”
4. “52 Fabrics”
5. “Walk Back” featuring Young Dolph
6. “Crazy Shit” featuring Lil Xan
7. “Another Way” featuring Key Glock
8. “Lawyer Fees:
9. “Marry The Shooter”
10. “Real Ones”

About Akura Valentine 2679 Articles
Get your delicious music, articles, Videos and more on here! Email: and get at me on twitter @Akuravalentine or WhatsApp : 08165467705 . It's really that simple!!!! happy Surfing ✌✌