Ace Hood — Body Bag, Vol. 5 Album (Zip Download)

Ace Hood - Body Bag, Vol. 5 Album Zip Download
Ace Hood – Body Bag, Vol. 5 Album Zip Download

Florida rapper Ace Hood is gearing up for the release for his fifth project Body Bag 5, dropping his new single “Count On” on Wednesday. Leading up to the March 1 release date, Ace Hood previously stated on Twitter that he’d be blessing fans with a new track each week to keep everyone on their toes. Partnering with Datpiff, the rapper has already dropped “Practice,” “GOAT EMOJI,” and “In My Bag.” Body Bag 5 isn’t the only anticipated album that Ace Hood has up his sleeve for 2019 as he said at the 2018 BET Awards red carpet that he’s also giving fans a new record with his 21st mixtape



01. Intro // Download
02. Reprecussions (feat. Slim Diesel) // Download
03. In My Bag // Download
04. Practice // Download
05. Activated // Download
06. Eye Of The Tiger // Download
07. Goat Emoji // Download
08. Bluffin // Download
09. Live Life // Download
10. Lifestyle // Download
11. A Vibe // Download
12. Thoughts Interlude // Download
13. The Warm Up // Download

Ace Hood – Body Bag, Vol. 5 Album (Zip Download)

About Akura Valentine 2782 Articles
Get your delicious music, articles, Videos and more on here! Email: and get at me on twitter @Akuravalentine or WhatsApp : 08165467705 . It's really that simple!!!! happy Surfing ✌✌

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply