ALBUM: Teyana Taylor – K.T.S.E [Zip download]

Teyana Taylor K.T.S.E

Teyana Taylor K.T.S.E

Like previous G.O.O.D. releases, this one too was preceded by a grand listening party in L.A. on Thursday night which was attended by Kanye West, Kim Kardashian, Migos, 2 Chainz and many more. Fans have been complaining all day on Friday about why the album wasn’t out yet. In the early hours of Saturday, they finally let it go. It features 8 songs on total and only one official guest appearance in Kanye West.

Since the end of May, Pusha T, Kanye West, Ye and Cudi and Nas have all releases albums produced by label head Kanye West. The last of the pack is Teyana Taylor whose album has been one of the least hyped but one which some people expect to be the best. The album is called K.T.S.E. which stands for Keep That Same Energy, it was revealed on Thursday. Download Teyana Taylor KTSE album free.



Click Here To Download > Link 1 ►►► Teyana Taylor – K.T.S.E album

Click Here To Download > Link 2 ►►► Teyana Taylor – K.T.S.E album




1. No Manners

2. Gonna Love Me

3. Issues/Hold On

4. Hurry

5. 3Way

6. Rose In Harlem

7. Never Would Have Made It

8. WTP

About Akura Valentine 2782 Articles
Get your delicious music, articles, Videos and more on here! Email: and get at me on twitter @Akuravalentine or WhatsApp : 08165467705 . It's really that simple!!!! happy Surfing ✌✌

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply