Kodak Black – Project Baby 2 Album (Zip Download)

Kodak Black - Project Baby 2 Album (Zip Download)

Out now, stream 8 new Kodak Black songs featuring Lil Wayne & Birdman.
Kodak Black has been releasing new music at a ridiculous pace over the past couple months, and thankfully he’s not slowing up. After hitting us with numerous singles & three projects already in 2017, including Painting Pictures, Project Baby 2 & F.E.M.A. (with Plies), the Florida sensation decides to come through today and share the deluxe edition of Project Baby 2, featuring 8 brand new songs.

Laced with 27 tracks in total, the deluxe edition of Project Baby 2 features guest appearances from Birdman & Lil Wayne, the latter of which appears on the highly anticipated song “Codeine Dreaming.” Meanwhile other artists like XXXTentacion, Offset, John Wicks & Jackboy had previously been featured on the OG version of PB2.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the new project in its entirety via Apple Music. Take a listen and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

Tracklist (of 8 new song):

1. Codeine Dreaming (feat. Lil Wayne)
2. No Meds
3. Versatile 2
4. Cognitive
5. Projects (feat. Birdman)
6. Rugrats
7. Now Time
8. About You Without You

Kodak Black Project Baby 2 (ZIP)

About Akura Valentine 2782 Articles
Get your delicious music, articles, Videos and more on here! Email: Akuravalentine@gmail.com and get at me on twitter @Akuravalentine or WhatsApp : 08165467705 . It's really that simple!!!! happy Surfing ✌✌

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply